House Committee on Public Education - 80th R.S. (2007)

Committee Members



Anna Mowery replaced by Nathan Macias pursuant to Rule 4, Section 5, (Letter, Tom Craddick, September 12, 2007.)

Charges issued by the Speaker November 29, 2007.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.