House Committee on Liquor Regulation - 60th R.S. (1967)

Committee Members


John Lowrance and Edmund Jones (Members) appointed 6/25/1968 (House Journal, 60th 1st C.S., p. 301).

John Field (Member) died 2/6/1968.

Bill Rapp (Member) resigned 2/13/1968.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.