Senate Committee on Judiciary No. 1 - 33rd R.S. (1913)

Committee Members


Sen. Bailey Louis H. Bailey of Harris added 2/27/1913 (Senate Journal p. 658).

Original committee members (appointed 1/15/1913): Morrow (Chair), Carter, Lattimore, Paulus, Watson, Hudspeth, Greer, Brelsford, Wiley.

1st C.S.: Senator Earl M. Greer added 7/23/1913.

3rd C.S.: Resolution by Senator Townsend 9/23/1914 added the entire Senate to the committee (Senate Journal p. 6).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.