House Committee on Appropriations - 70th R.S. (1987)

Committee Members



No report was issued.

Dick Swift (Member) appointed June 1988. (Press Release, Speaker of the House Gibson D. (Gib) Lewis, June 29, 1988. See House Speaker Lewis Appointments, L1801.1 P926a 1985-92 2.)

Larry Don Shaw (Member) moved from district 8/12/1988. Cliff Johnson (Member) resigned 1/6/1988.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.